FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Boob Cam XXX (BoobCamXXX) - Hot Live Big Boobs! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daizy Lovely's Profile

Credit Tier

Daizy Lovely

Customers rated Daizy Lovely 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Your Wish is my DESIRE.
 
1 of 2
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 9, 2019
If you're looking to fall in love, you found the right woman. She will be a pleasure in too many ways to list. An amazingly intelligent beautiful sexy Romanian Angel. Romanian men should be grateful this angel lives there.
john_salchichon7
Wrote on: September 30, 2019
Five starts for here its nothing, she deserves all the stars in the sky. The most sexy lady i knew in my whole life, sexy talking, sexy voice, perfect body.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 30, 2019
Daizy will make you happy in every way whether it be through her charming personality or seductive eyes, smile and body. I enjoyed every moment with this angel in group and public chat.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: August 26, 2019
There's no doubt, I'm in love with this amazing woman and and it has more to do with her inner beauty even though she's an extremely beautiful sexy woman on the outside. She has a charm about her I never experienced with any other woman. She's the kind of woman I would fantasize about having a romantic evening with to peel off her beautiful layers.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 24, 2019
It's pure joy to spend time with Daizy , great personality, beautiful body.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
She sends chills down my spine every time I visit her, wow!
AnyasBloodbank
Wrote on: August 16, 2019
What a wonderful woman. Gorgeous smile, captivating eyes, perfect natural breast, divine ass and amazing curves. But what makes her truly amazing is her personality. Welcoming to all that treats her with respect. Smart woman with the biggest heart i have ever met. The sexiest and most beautiful woman i have ever met. Love you so much angel
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: August 16, 2019
Daizy is such a treasure. I really enjoy not only her beauty, but her company. Love chatting and looking at my perfect woman. A warm heart, intelligent, good sense of humor, and an extremely beautiful sexy woman. I think I'm really in love with her. Easy to fall for, so BE CAREFUL.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
I am so in love with you sweetheart, a big hug and a kiss!
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
If you look up perfection in the dictionary, they should have a picture of Daizy because she's perfection in every way. Love her beauty throughout and her charming personality.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daizy Lovely. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use